almost-sane's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Undies

From my guestbook:

"Also, my snazzy new undies are so comfy I think I could wear them all day." - Don't you wear underware all day?? If not, how many are you going through in a day?!?! Or do you have Commando Hour?

    -Chadin

He makes a good point. I hadn't thought of it that way. But you get the idea.

Very, very comfortable underwear.

Did I mention they say "I've been sorta nice" on the bottom? Also got a pair that says "Bear Bottom Ski Resort." Get it?

Well, no more on this profound subject. I just felt the need to explain myself to this fine young man who had to comment on my panties (and who could blame him).

I'm blushing.

Then end.

9:52A.M. - 12.13.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

chubbychic
emiline220
emmalene
girlsdontcry
givemeabreak
heidiann
idiot-milk
jenne1017
mornglory
no1sgirl
paintedgray
pauls-lab
porktornado
purplebanana
sroo
srch4balance
trancejen