almost-sane's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend Babble and Donuts


I have good news and I have bad news.

Bad news: that whole thing where I was trying not to have sex for three months? Not working out. Good news: Gabe. Gabe. Gabe. I'm sorry, but when it comes to him, I simply can't help myself. No woman in her right mind would be able to.

BETTER NEWS: I had my very first orgasm from sex.

God bless America.

So that's what it's supposed to feel like. I mean, I feel like I should get a billboard over Sunset Blvd. and advertise this.... this thing. I don't know. I was laughing and I was giddy and I very near cried. Gabe was so pleased with himself and despite my pleading, how could he not let it go to his head? He knew about my previous issues and I suppose a little egoism could be permitted. He asked "why are you bothering to fake it? You never bother..." and I told him, I really wasn't! ACK!

It's good stuff. And we tried to repeat it twice more, and it was close, but no cigar.

He is gonna be my date next Saturday, though - I have a fancy holiday party to attend. What a nice boy.

And on Saturday night, I went to my friend John's birthday party which was goth themed. That was so much fun. I love any excuse to dress how I would never normally dress. I got to wear my corsette and my black skirt, my knee-high black boots and my fishnets, my long black jacket, the heavy make-up, the scary jewelry... It's a good look for me actually since I am already dark-haired and pale.

I met John Paul through Brandy. He used to be some kind of model and he nearly puts Gabe to shame in the looks department. And what a body on this guy! DAMN. Taking him home was a no brainer, but not having sex with him took every ounce of will power within me.

Who�s impressed?

I spent Sunday in a perfectly contented state of vegetation on the couch until I had to go meet my mom for shopping. I spent an absolute fortune at Nordstrom and Banana Republic. I must be out of my mind. I certainly don�t have the money for it. Oh sure, God gave us credit cards but then what?

Valerie just told me she had 2 donuts for breakfast and I am totally craving a Krispy Kreme now. Damn her. Damn her to hell.

9:42 A.M. - 11.06.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

chubbychic
emiline220
emmalene
girlsdontcry
givemeabreak
heidiann
idiot-milk
jenne1017
mornglory
no1sgirl
paintedgray
pauls-lab
porktornado
purplebanana
sroo
srch4balance
trancejen